New Release Tuesday: 10/30/2012

Ah Tuesday… the day of new music. We have a good chunk of new music being produced today by some rock, punk, and death metal bands. Although I must say I favor hard rock over death metal. Personally, I favor anything over death metal. I appreciate true singer vocalists, not screaming, but singing. πŸ™‚

  • Kamelot – Silverthorn
  • Killing Joke – MMXII
  • Maelstrom – It Was Predestined Re-Release
  • Neurosis – Honor Found In Decay
  • Parkway Drive – Atlas
  • Stallone – American Baby
  • Thrice – Anthology
  • West End Motel – Only Time Can Tell
  • Cradle Of Filth – The Manticore & Other Horrors
  • Eagle Claw – Timing Of The Void
  • Early Graves – Red Horse
  • Family – Portrait
  • Flyleaf – New Horizons
  • Hearts & Hands – Hearts & Hands
  • I Legion – Beyond Darkness

 

 

 

-Katana

One thought on “New Release Tuesday: 10/30/2012

  1. Pingback: New Music Tuesday: 11/06/2012 | Fallen From Aether

Leave a comment